Java Mailing List Archive

http://www.dba.5341.com/

Home » Home (12/2007) » suse oracle »

Re: [suse-oracle] RE: GWAVA Sender Notification (RBL block)

Pete

2006-11-26

Replies:

Yes the email server ip address is on a real black hole list. Which is
odd because the IP address quoted is owned by SuSE Linux AG. Unless
there was another IP address you were not showing us which you were
using.

Either that or your email server uses a real black hole list that thinks
the SuSE email server should be in it's list...

Check at SPAM.DNSBL.SORBS.NET


195.135.221.131 which the SPAM.DNSBL.SORBS.NET RBL Server flagged.
>
On Sun, 2006-11-26 at 22:41, Greg Wallace wrote:
> I just joined this list and receive the following every time I post. Can
> someone tell me what this is all about? It says "Content protection for
> Novell GroupWIse", so I guess it's coming directly from suse-oracle and not
> from some member of the list.




--
To unsubscribe, email: suse-oracle-unsubscribe@(protected)
For additional commands, email: suse-oracle-help@(protected)
Please see http://www.suse.com/oracle/ before posting

©2008 dba.5341.com - Jax Systems, LLC, U.S.A.